[/db_pb_slide][/db_pb_slide][/db_pb_slide][/db_pb_slide][/db_pb_slide][/db_pb_slide][/db_pb_slide][/db_pb_slide][/db_pb_slide][/db_pb_slide][/db_pb_slide][/db_pb_slide][/db_pb_slide]
[/db_pb_slide][/db_pb_slide][/db_pb_slide][/db_pb_slide][/db_pb_slide][/db_pb_slide][/db_pb_slide][/db_pb_slide][/db_pb_slide][/db_pb_slide][/db_pb_slide][/db_pb_slide][/db_pb_slide]
[/db_pb_slide][/db_pb_slide][/db_pb_slide][/db_pb_slide][/db_pb_slide][/db_pb_slide][/db_pb_slide][/db_pb_slide][/db_pb_slide][/db_pb_slide][/db_pb_slide][/db_pb_slide][/db_pb_slide]
[/db_pb_slide][/db_pb_slide][/db_pb_slide][/db_pb_slide][/db_pb_slide][/db_pb_slide][/db_pb_slide][/db_pb_slide][/db_pb_slide][/db_pb_slide][/db_pb_slide][/db_pb_slide][/db_pb_slide]
[/db_pb_slide][/db_pb_slide][/db_pb_slide][/db_pb_slide][/db_pb_slide][/db_pb_slide][/db_pb_slide][/db_pb_slide][/db_pb_slide][/db_pb_slide][/db_pb_slide][/db_pb_slide][/db_pb_slide]
[/db_pb_slide][/db_pb_slide][/db_pb_slide][/db_pb_slide][/db_pb_slide][/db_pb_slide][/db_pb_slide][/db_pb_slide][/db_pb_slide][/db_pb_slide][/db_pb_slide][/db_pb_slide][/db_pb_slide]
[/db_pb_slide][/db_pb_slide][/db_pb_slide][/db_pb_slide][/db_pb_slide][/db_pb_slide][/db_pb_slide][/db_pb_slide][/db_pb_slide][/db_pb_slide][/db_pb_slide][/db_pb_slide][/db_pb_slide]

FA Vorstand

Johann Burgstaller

Johann Burgstaller

Landesobmann

johann.burgstaller@fa-noe.at
Thomas Zeimke

Thomas Zeimke

Gf. Landesobmann

thomas.zeimke@fa-noe.at
Daniel Jägerbauer

Daniel Jägerbauer

Landesobmann-Stv.

daniel.jaegerbauer@fa-noe.at
Gottfried Pfeifer

Gottfried Pfeifer

Landesobmann-Stv.

gottfried.pfeifer@fa-noe.at
Bruno Weber

Bruno Weber

Landesobmann-Stv.

bruno.weber@fa-noe.at
Natalie Hübsch

Natalie Hübsch

Schriftführer

natalie.huebsch@fa-noe.at
Richard Punz

Richard Punz

Schriftführer-Stv.

richard.punz@fa-noe.at
Hermann Latsch

Hermann Latsch

Kassier

hermann.latsch@fa-noe.at
Gerhard Scherz

Gerhard Scherz

Kassier-Stv.

gerhard.scherz@fa-noe.at
Angelika Rendl

Angelika Rendl

Jugendsprecher

angelika.rendl@fa-noe.at
Erwin Zellhofer

Erwin Zellhofer

Rechnungsprüfer

erwin.zellhofer@fa-noe.at
Robert Koppensteiner

Robert Koppensteiner

Rechnungsprüfer

robert.koppensteiner@fa-noe.at
Robert Berl

Robert Berl

Kooptiertes Mitglied des Vorstandes

robert.berl@fa-noe.at

Erweiterter Vorstand

Marianne Burgstaller

Marianne Burgstaller

Mitglied des Vorstandes

Monika Pfeifer

Monika Pfeifer

Mitglied des Vorstandes

monika.pfeifer@fa-noe.at
Maria Jindra

Maria Jindra

Mitglied des Vorstandes

Stefan Nikl

Stefan Nikl

Mitglied des Vorstandes

Gerhard Ullrich

Gerhard Ullrich

Mitglied des Vorstandes

Erich Spiegl

Erich Spiegl

Mitglied des Vorstandes

Melanie Ullrich

Melanie Ullrich

Mitglied des Vorstandes

Ehrenmitglieder

Karl Fraumbaum

Karl Fraumbaum

Ehrenobmann

Barbara Rosenkranz

Barbara Rosenkranz

Ehrenmitglied

Herbert Schuch

Herbert Schuch

Ehrenmitglied

Wolfgang Schatzl

Wolfgang Schatzl

Ehrenmitglied

wolfgang.schatzl@fa-noe.at